University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Organizers

Program Chair

Laurent Michel (UCONN)

Conference Chair

Carlos Ansotegui (UDL)

Local Organizing Committee

Maria Bonet (UPC)

Jordi Levy (IIIA-CSIC)

Mateu Villaret (UDG)

Master Class Chair

Pascal Van Hentenryck (NICTA/ANU)

Publicity Chair

David Bergman (UCONN)

Program Committee

Carlos Ansótegui, carlos@diei.udl.cat, Universitat de Lleida, Spain
Claire Bagley, claire.bagley@oracle.com, Oracle Corporation, USA
Chris Beck jcb@mie.utoronto.ca, University of Toronto, Canada
Nicolas Beldiceanu, Nicolas.Beldiceanu@mines-nantes.fr, TASC (CNRS/INRIA), Mines Nantes, France
David Bergman, David.Bergman@business.uconn.edu, University of Connecticut, USA
Lucas Bordeaux, lucasb@microsoft.com, Microsoft Research, USA
Andre A. Cire, acire@utsc.utoronto.ca, University of Toronto Scarborough, Canada
Philippe P. Codognet, philippecodognet@gmail.com, CNRS / University of Tokyo, Japan
Andrew Davenport, Amazon, USA
Tias Guns, tias.guns@cs.kuleuven.be, KU Leuven, Belgium
Stefan Heinz, heinz@zib.de, FICO Xpress Optimization, Germany
George Katsirelos, george.katsirelos@toulouse.inra.fr, INRA, Toulouse, France
Philip Kilby, Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au, NICTA, Autralia
Vitaly Lagoon, vitaly.lagoon@gmail.com, Mathworks, USA
Jeff Linderoth, linderoth@wisc.edu, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
Andrea Lodi, andrea.lodi@unibo.it, DEI, University of Bologna, Italy
Michele Lombardi, michele.lombardi2@unibo.it, DISI, University of Bologna, Italy
Laurent Michel, ldm@engr.uconn.edu, University of Connecticut, USA
Michela Milano, michela.milano@unibo.it, DEIS Universita’ di Bologna, Italy
Nina Narodytska, :n.naroditskaya@gmail.com, University of Toronto and University of New South Wales, Canada and Australia
Barry O’Sullivan, barry.osullivan@insight-centre.org, Insight Centre for Data Analytics, University College Cork, Ireland
Laurent Perron, lperron@google.com, Google, France
Louis-Martin Rousseau, louis-martin.rousseau@polymtl.ca, Polytechnique Montreal, Canada
Michel Rueher, michel.rueher@gmail.com, University of Nice – Sophia Antipolis, France
Paul Shaw, paul.shaw@fr.ibm.com, IBM, France
Pascal Van Hentenryck, Pascal.VanHentenryck@nicta.com.au, NICTA, Australia
Willem-Jan van Hoeve, vanhoeve@andrew.cmu.edu, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Petr Vilím, petr_vilim@cz.ibm.com, IBM, Czech Republic
Toby Walsh, toby.walsh@nicta.com.au, NICTA and UNSW, Australia